Sweetness for Our Guys

Among my most ordered sugar decorations are cartoon characters, figurines, and girly stuffs, e.g. handbags, accessories, makeup, etc.  Once in a while, a customer would order some male things for her boyfriend.  I find these items a little more difficult as I’m not really family with its appearance and structure.  Yet, it’s fun to make and quite cute in its miniature form.  Here are a few items I’ve done before.  Enjoy!

photo 1-2   photo 3-2

photo 2-3   photo 4-2  photo 2-1   photo 4   photo 3   photo 4-1   photo 5   photo 3-1   photo 2-2   photo 1  photo 1-1   photo 2

2 thoughts on “Sweetness for Our Guys

  1. Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?
    A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog
    jump out. Please let me know where you got your
    design. Many thanks

    • Thanks! The theme I use is one of the free WordPress themes. I just changed some fonts and colors, as much as the theme allowed. The theme is called Adelle, by the way.

Leave a Reply

